Mum’s the word

First of all, happy Mother’s Day! Even if it isn’t Mother’s Day today in your neck of the woods, you hardworking mommas all deserve to be celebrated and appreciated everyday! I could not think of a tougher gig. 

To my own mum, thank you for being my idol, confidante, teacher and small, but sturdy pillar of strength. It’s probably caused you a bit of grief, but my sense of determination and yearning to learn, see, do and help, is very much oweing to you. Even if we’re in different countries at the moment, you always guide my way and keep me humble, appreciative and faithful and I couldn’t be more grateful to have you. ❤️

  

Leave a Reply

